Just a reminder that payment is due on sign-up, either by cash, cheque or e-transfer.

Tuesday, Sept 24, 2019, Guild meeting

  • Member Stash Sale, 7 p.m. to 9 p.m.
  • Trunk Show: Jennifer Swallow of Happy Wife Quilting
  • Shop of the Month: Happy Wife Quilting

Saturday, Sept 28, 2019, Workshop

  • Quilting with Your Walking Foot Workshop by Irene Lafleche, Civitan Club (FULL)

Tuesday, Oct 22, 2019, Guild meeting

  • Trunk Show: Bill Stearman, Prince Edward County

Wednesday, Oct 23, 2019 , Workshop

  • Double Disappearing 9 Patch Variations Workshop by Bill Stearman, limited space still available (as of 24/9)

Saturday, Nov 16, 2019, Workshop

  • Sewing Machine Cover and Mat Workshop by Jennifer Swallow, limited space still available (as of 24/9)

Quilt Time Social, Wednesday, Dec 11, 10 a.m. to 4 p.m., Lions Hall

Tuesday, Jan 28, 2020, Guild meeting, 1 p.m. to 3 p.m.

  • Trunk Show, Anita Payne, Elements of Design

Wednesday, Jan 29, 2020, Workshop

  • Foundation Piecing for Beginners Workshop, Anita Payne

Thursday, Feb. 20, 2020, Workshop

  • Laura Heine Mini Collage Workshop, Cathy Price

Tuesday, March 24, 2020, Guild Meeting

  • Trunk Show, Jan Kittle, Pickle Dish
  • Shop of the Month, Pickle Dish

Saturday, March 28, Workshop

  • Interweave Technique & Make a Pillow Workshop by Jan Kittle

Tuesday, April 28, 2020, Guild Meeting

  • Trunk Show, Halifax quilter Andrea Tsang Jackson of 3rd Story Workshop

Wednesday, April 29, 2020, Workshop

  • Quilted Map Workshop, Andrea Tsang Jackson, Halifax

Saturday, May 23, 2020, Workshop

  • Waterlily Waxed Canvas Tote Bag Workshop, Celine Allaert of Blue Calla, Toronto

Tuesday, May 26, 2020, Guild Meeting

  • Tips & Tricks, Guild Challenge Display and Viewers Choice

Tuesday, June 23, Guild Meeting

  • Year-end Pot Luck

 

2 thoughts on “2019-20 Program Schedule

  1. Is the sewing machine cover and mat workshop on Wednesday or a Saturday? The date shown in this notification is Wednesday, Nov 16 but the 16th is a Saturday.

    Cheers,
    Lynne

    Sent from my iPad

Comments are closed.