Site icon Lanark County Quilters Guild

2019-20 Program Schedule

Just a reminder that payment is due on sign-up, either by cash, cheque or e-transfer.

Tuesday, Sept 24, 2019, Guild meeting

Saturday, Sept 28, 2019, Workshop

Tuesday, Oct 22, 2019, Guild meeting

Wednesday, Oct 23, 2019 , Workshop

Saturday, Nov 16, 2019, Workshop

Quilt Time Social, Wednesday, Dec 11, 10 a.m. to 4 p.m., Lions Hall

Tuesday, Jan 28, 2020, Guild meeting, 1 p.m. to 3 p.m.

Thursday, Feb. 20, 2020, Workshop

Tuesday, Feb 25, 2020, Guild meeting, 1 p.m. to 3 p.m.

Tuesday, March 24, 2020, Guild Meeting (CANCELLED)

Saturday, March 28, Workshop (CANCELLED)

Tuesday, April 21, 2020, Workshop  (POSTPONED)

Tuesday, April 28, 2020, Guild Meeting (CANCELLED)

Saturday, May 23, 2020, Workshop (POSTPONED)

Tuesday, May 26, 2020, Guild Meeting

Wednesday, May 27, Workshop

Tuesday, June 23, Guild Meeting